Rangers banter 59746

 

Use our rumours form to send us rangers transfer rumours.


(single word yields best result)

14 May 2019 16:43:22
Flanagan 2 game ban
I thought if ref took action by booking him they didn't look at it?

Agree0 Disagree0

14 May 2019 16:56:33
No Tilla it can be upgraded.

14 May 2019 17:04:08
That’s a disgrace, even retrospectively Brown gets a decision, nothing ever goes against him, and he’s the biggest chancer in Scottish football, “Teflon kid “ he should be called, it seems that it’s always Rangers players that they go after. Ok Flan was in the wrong “ no dispute” but my goodness it wasn’t as if his jaw was damaged, a yellow was sufficient, what is the ref for? These suits makes me angry sometimes with their c***.

14 May 2019 17:10:46
I don’t have a problem with it being upgraded to a red - in my opinion he should have hit him a lot harder but it’s probably a red so I’m fine with that.
I do however have a problem that others get away with it.
Buchmann got his rescinded and there was not difference between them
Brown gets away with it all the time
There was another elbow on Sunday and nothing said
Farcical organisation.

14 May 2019 17:10:47
It was a red card all day
On the street it a serious assault.

14 May 2019 17:36:08
Got to admit I do think it's a red and a pen . We got away with it don't think it would have affected the result though as we were well on top all game anyway.

14 May 2019 17:50:38
Sorry build my gallows but the ball wasn, t in play so can never be a penalty. Agree bout the red though. was silly.

14 May 2019 19:09:13
Ball wasn’t in play so it can’t be a penalty! I think what annoys people is the blatant stuff brown gets away with I seen a video on Twitter of brown elbowing At least 4 people and hasn’t been charged. And the simunovic one on oli shaw was worse than Flanagan.

14 May 2019 20:36:25
Flannigan challenge was a red card but we need consistency from the officals, there's been plenty of occasions where brown and others this season have avoided any punishment.

14 May 2019 21:03:03
The referee has been asked to look at it again by the CO. He’s now said in retrospect its RED. The CO doesn’t upgrade anything.







 

 

 
Log In or Register to post

User
Pass
Remember me

Forgot Pass